+386 5 70 72 100 info@alfastreet.si

SALES & DISTRIBUTION

DRGT Europe

drgt_logo

DGRT Europe
Nachtegaalstraat 8, bus 1/1
9320 Erembodegem
Belgium

Tel: +32 (0) 50 60 81 85
Email: info@drgt.com
Web:www.drgt.com
Presence: Peru and Belgium

CONTACTS

COO
Michiel van Dam
Tel: +32 (0) 487 329 480
Email: michiel@drgt.com

DIRECTORS
Jurgen De Munck – CEO
Tel: +32 (0) 487 329 482
Cell: +51 (0) 997 599 040
Email: jurgen@drgt.com

Director of Operations
Jean-Michel De Busscher
Tel: +32 (0) 495 906 738
Email: jeanmichel@drgt.com

Sales Director
Joost van Egeraat
Tel: +32 (0) 483 678 866
Email: joost@drgt.com

KGM USA

kgm-png

4250 Wissahickon Ave
Philadelphia,
PA 19129
Tel: +1 215 430 0388
Fax: +1 866 621 7117
Email: info@kgmgaming.com
Web: www.kgmgaming.com
Presence: USA and Canada

CONTACTS

Executive Vice President
usa03
Jason Cohen
Cell: +1 267 456 5497
Email: jcohen@kgmgaming.com

Director of East Coast Sales
usa02
Rick Schulman
Cell: +1 609 335 3236
Email: rschulman@kgmgaming.com

Account Executive
usa01
Josh Faish
Mobile: +1 724 747 8141
Email: jfaish@kgmgaming.com

KGM Canada

kgm-png

4250 Wissahickon Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19129
Tel: +1 215 430 0388
Fax: +1 866 621 7117
Email: info@kgmgaming.com
Web: www.kgmgaming.com
Presence: USA and Canada

CONTACTS

Executive Vice President
usa03
Jason Cohen
Cell: +1 267 456 5497
Email: jcohen@kgmgaming.com

Director of East Coast Sales
usa02
Rick Schulman
Cell: +1 609 335 3236
Email: rschulman@kgmgaming.com

Account Executive
usa01
Josh Faish
Mobile: +1 724 747 8141
Email: jfaish@kgmgaming.com

Alfastreet Trade Kft.

Grassalkovich út 40
1238 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +36 1 401 0088
Fax: + 36 1 403 3534
Email: ezsdr@gameworld.hu
Web: www.alfastreet.hu
Presence: Hungary

CONTACT

Manager
hungary
Dr. Eggenhofer Zsolt
Cell: +362 02 101 924
Email: ezsdr@gameworld.hu

SC Alfastreet Trade SRL

no 2-4 Branduselor Street 1
031256 Bucharest
4th Floor, Office 19.1
România
Tel: +40 21 320 32 92
Fax: +40 21 320 32 93
Email: office@alfastreet.ro
Web: www.alfastreet.ro
Presence: Romania

CONTACT

CEO
Romania
Csortan Gyula
Tel: +40 726 343 346
Email: cs.gyula@alfastreet.ro

Bulgames Ltd

21 Pobeda Str.
4000 Plovdiv
Bulgaria
Tel: +359 32 62 35 26
Cell: +359 888 80 27 85
Email: office@bulgames-bg.com
Web: www.bulgames-bg.com
Skype: bulgames
Presence: Bulgaria

CONTACT

President
Bulgaria
Georgi Bukoreshtlie

Alfastreet Asia Limited

Presence: South East Asia and Macao

CONTACT

Sales Director for Asia
Malaysia
Deric Goh
Tel: +60 123 097 737
Email: deric.goh@alfastreet.si
Email: deric@mktuniverse.com

 

Alfastreet Asia Limited

Presence: South East Asia and Macao

CONTACT

Sales Director for Asia
Malaysia

Deric Goh
Tel: +60 123 097 737
Email: deric.goh@alfastreet.si
Email: deric@mktuniverse.com

OMEGA Gaming Limited

 

23 Silverstone Crescent
Kyalami Business Park
Midrand
Tel: +27 11 745 0777
Fax: +27 11 466 1038
Web: www.omegagroup.co.za
Presence: South Africa, Subsaharan Africa
and Indian Ocean Islands

CONTACTS

CEO
africa
Quentin Sargent
Cell: +27 83 701 6444
Email: quentin@omegagroup.co.za

Operations Director
Mike Stein
Cell: + 27 72 188 8456
Email: mike@omegagroup.co.za

Commercial
Stephany Geremia
Cell: +27 76 412 2291
Email: stephany@omegagroup.co.za

Technical
Obert Matshili
Cell: +27 83 475 9808
Email: obert@omegagroup.co.za

Sales Support
Tamzyn Steenkamp
Cell: +27 72 097 1009
Email: tamzyn@omegagroup.co.za

Marketing
Hayley Nel
Cell: +27 72 6100 354
Email: hayley@omegagroup.co.za

DRGT Perú – América Latina

drgt_logo
Av. Manuel Olguín 335 Of. 904
Edif. Empresarial Link Tower
Santiago de Surco
Lima, Peru

Tel: +51 1 714 9281
Email: info@drgt.com
Web:
www.drgt.com

CONTACTS

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Alexander Stiglich

Phone: ‎+51997599038

Email: alex@drgt.net

CEO

Jurgen De Munck
Tel: +32 (0) 487 329 482
Cell: +51 (0) 997 599 040
Email: jurgen@drgt.com

Alfastreet Colombia

Bogotá, Colombia,
Tel:+57 3204950576
Web: www.alfastreet.co
Presence: Colombia

CONTACT

CEO
Columbia
Alexander Rodríguez Illera
Email: alex.rodriguez@alfastreet.co

GO Global Corp.

Avenida Balboa 10221
PH H2016A 17B,
Panama City
Republica De Panama
Presence: Panama, Paraguay, Uruguay,
Argentina and Chile

CONTACT

CEO
Panama
Rosana Humar
Tel: +50 764 302 358
Email: rosana.humar@alfastreet.si

GO Global S.A.

Ugarteche 3145
Floor 4, office D
Capital Federal
Argentina
Presence: Panama, Paraguay, Uruguay,
Argentina and Chile

CONTACT

CEO
Panama
Rosana Humar
Tel: +50 764 302 358
Email: rosana.humar@alfastreet.si

GO Global Corp.

Avenida Balboa 10221
PH H2016A 17B,
Panama City
Republica De Panama
Presence: Panama, Paraguay, Uruguay,
Argentina and Chile

CONTACT

CEO
Panama
Rosana Humar
Tel: +50 764 302 358
Email: rosana.humar@alfastreet.si

GO Global Corp.

Avenida Balboa 10221
PH H2016A 17B,
Panama City
Republica De Panama
Presence: Panama, Paraguay, Uruguay,
Argentina and Chile

CONTACT

CEO
Panama
Rosana Humar
Tel: +50 764 302 358
Email: rosana.humar@alfastreet.si

GO Global Corp.

Avenida Balboa 10221
PH H2016A 17B,
Panama City
Republica De Panama
Presence: Panama, Paraguay, Uruguay,
Argentina and Chile

CONTACT

CEO
Panama
Rosana Humar
Tel: +50 764 302 358
Email: rosana.humar@alfastreet.si

Unidesa

c/ Sena, 2-10
08174 Sant Cugat del Vallès
Tel: +34 93 736 01 00 / +34 93 736 96 11
Email: infounidesa@cirsa.com
Web: www.unidesa.com
Presence: Spain

CONTACT

Sales Director
MiramarAbril
Lluís Cabré
Email: llcabreb@cirsa.com

Ludi S.F.M.

33 Bd du Général Leclerc 06240 Beausoleil France
Tel: +33 (0)825 81 71 11
Email: info@ludi-sfm.com
Web: www.ludi-sfm.com
Presence: France

CONTACT

COO
Marc Attal
Cell: +33 (0)6 12 06 81 69
Email: mattal@ludi-sfm.com

COMPLETE SOLUTIONS N.V.


Schotlandstraat 77
Oranjestad
Aruba

Presence: Caribbean Islands, Suriname,
Guyana, Balise.
Tel: +297 582 0441
Email: info@completesolutions.aw
Web: www.completesolutions.aw

CONTACT

Director

Nigel Nedd
Cell: +297 593 5007
Email: nigel@completesolutions.aw